Skip Navigation
Faculty and Staff

For faculty biographies and CV's, please click the names below:

Robert Slavin, PhD
Professor, Center Director
410-616-2310
rslavin@jhu.edu

Steven Ross, PhD
Professor, Evaluation Director
901-573-2479
sross19@jhu.edu

Alan Cheung, PhD
Professor (Courtesy)
410-616-2410
acheung@jhu.edu

Nancy Madden, PhD
Professor
410-616-2330
nmadden1@jhu.edu

Jennifer Morrison, PhD
Assistant Professor
410-616-2395
jrmorrison@jhu.edu

Betsy Wolf, PhD
Assistant Professor
betsywolf@jhu.edu

Cynthia Lake
Instructor
410-616-2318
clake5@jhu.edu

Affiliates

Margarita Calderon, PhD
Professor Emerita, Senior Research Scientist
202-368-4621
mecalde@aol.com

Bette Chambers, PhD
Professor
410-616-2420
bchambers@jhu.edu

Staff

Beth Comstock
Business Manager
410-616-2407
bcomstock@jhu.edu

Ceil Daniels
Instructional Designer
410-616-2428
cdanie14@jhu.edu

Clay Armstrong
Research Data Analyst
410-616-2315
carmst18@jhu.edu

Gavin Latham
Research Assistant
410-616-2337
glatham2@jhu.edu

Jane Eisinger
Research Assistant
410-616-2468
jeising1@jhu.edu

Joseph Reilly
Research Assistant
410-616-2413
jreill16@jhu.edu

Amanda Inns
Assistant Research Assistant
410-616-2349
ainns1@jhu.edu

Kelsey Risman
Assessment & Evaluation Analyst
klrisman@jhu.edu

Mary Laurenzano
Evaluation Project Manager
410-616-2369
mlauren5@jhu.edu

Pam Revie
Administrative Coordinator
410-616-2338
previe@jhu.edu