Skip Navigation


Montgomery County Campus 

Montgomery County campus

The Montgomery County Campus (MCC) includes four Johns Hopkins University Schools offering higher education opportunities for adults living and working in the suburban Maryland/Washington, DC region. School of Education graduate offerings at this location include teacher preparation, counseling, school administration, technology for educators, reading, and special education.

The Whiting School of Engineering- Engineering for Professionals, Carey Business School, and Zanvyl Krieger School of Arts & Sciences- Advanced Academic Programs also offer degree programs at the campus, a cooperative effort supported by the university and the Montgomery County government. In addition, the campus hosts the OSHER at JHU program.

MCC also has their own website, Please visit this website for more information about the campus, and to stay up-to-date with the latest news about the National Cancer Institute's relocation to the campus.